x CHANEL Matelassé Earrings 236 item(s)

Don't miss that special item!

Create a personalised alert to keep up to date with products matching your requirements when they come online.

Model
Brands
Colour
Material
Bracelet
Condition

Price

And also ...
See Results

CHANEL Matelassé Earrings

Are you looking for that special item?
CHANEL Matelassé pearls earrings

CHANEL

Matelassé pearls earrings

Now ! $338.95 $423.68 Vintage

CHANEL Matelassé earrings

CHANEL

Matelassé earrings

Now ! $256.63 $301.42 Vintage

CHANEL Matelassé earrings

CHANEL

Matelassé earrings

Now ! $428 $571 Vintage

CHANEL Matelassé earrings

CHANEL

Matelassé earrings

Now ! $163.42 $217.89 Vintage

CHANEL Matelassé earrings

CHANEL

Matelassé earrings

Now ! $446.68 $447.89

CHANEL Matelassé earrings
  • WE LOVE
CHANEL Matelassé earrings
  • Ready To Ship
CHANEL Matelassé earrings

CHANEL

Matelassé earrings

Now ! $591.95 $628.26 Vintage

CHANEL Matelassé earrings

CHANEL

Matelassé earrings

Now ! $277.64 $383.41

CHANEL Matelassé earrings
  • WE LOVE
CHANEL Matelassé earrings

CHANEL

Matelassé earrings

Now ! $260.26 $381.32 Vintage

CHANEL Matelassé earrings

CHANEL

Matelassé earrings

Now ! $240.15 $338.01 Vintage

CHANEL Matelassé earrings
  • Ready To Ship
CHANEL Yellow gold earrings
  • Ready To Ship

CHANEL

Yellow gold earrings

Now ! $863.10 $1,815.79

CHANEL Matelassé earrings

CHANEL

Matelassé earrings

Oops sold! Monday, 12 October

CHANEL Matelassé earrings

CHANEL

Matelassé earrings

Now ! $200.24 $254.21 Vintage

CHANEL Matelassé silver earrings

CHANEL

Matelassé silver earrings

Oops sold! yesterday Vintage

CHANEL Matelassé earrings

CHANEL

Matelassé earrings

Oops sold! Thursday, 2 July Vintage

CHANEL Matelassé earrings

CHANEL

Matelassé earrings

Oops sold! Thursday, 3 September Vintage

CHANEL Matelassé earrings

CHANEL

Matelassé earrings

Oops sold! Monday, 14 September Vintage

CHANEL Matelassé earrings

CHANEL

Matelassé earrings

Oops sold! Sunday, 19 April, 2020 Vintage

CHANEL Matelassé earrings
  • WE LOVE

CHANEL

Matelassé earrings

Oops sold! Wednesday, 13 May Vintage

CHANEL Matelassé earrings

CHANEL

Matelassé earrings

Oops sold! Thursday, 26 March, 2020 Vintage

CHANEL Matelassé earrings

CHANEL

Matelassé earrings

Oops sold! Tuesday, 10 March, 2020

CHANEL Matelassé earrings

CHANEL

Matelassé earrings

Oops sold! Monday, 10 February, 2020 Vintage

CHANEL Matelassé earrings
  • WE LOVE

CHANEL

Matelassé earrings

Oops sold! Monday, 27 April, 2020 Vintage

CHANEL Matelassé earrings

CHANEL

Matelassé earrings

Oops sold! Monday, 27 January, 2020 Vintage

CHANEL Matelassé earrings

CHANEL

Matelassé earrings

Oops sold! Wednesday, 4 March, 2020 Vintage

CHANEL Matelassé earrings
  • WE LOVE

CHANEL

Matelassé earrings

Oops sold! Wednesday, 15 January, 2020 Vintage

CHANEL Matelassé earrings

CHANEL

Matelassé earrings

Oops sold! Wednesday, 1 April, 2020 Vintage

CHANEL Matelassé earrings
  • Ready To Ship

CHANEL

Matelassé earrings

Oops sold! Friday, 3 January, 2020

CHANEL Matelassé earrings
  • Ready To Ship

CHANEL

Matelassé earrings

Oops sold! Wednesday, 18 December, 2019

CHANEL Matelassé pearls earrings

CHANEL

Matelassé pearls earrings

Oops sold! Friday, 13 December, 2019 Vintage

CHANEL Matelassé earrings
  • Ready To Ship

CHANEL

Matelassé earrings

Oops sold! Saturday, 16 November, 2019 Vintage

CHANEL Matelassé earrings
  • WE LOVE

CHANEL

Matelassé earrings

Oops sold! Wednesday, 6 November, 2019 Vintage

CHANEL Matelassé pearls earrings

CHANEL

Matelassé pearls earrings

Oops sold! Monday, 27 January, 2020

CHANEL Matelassé earrings

CHANEL

Matelassé earrings

Oops sold! Monday, 21 October, 2019 Vintage

CHANEL Matelassé earrings

CHANEL

Matelassé earrings

Oops sold! Saturday, 28 September, 2019

CHANEL Matelassé earrings

CHANEL

Matelassé earrings

Oops sold! Tuesday, 17 September, 2019

CHANEL Matelassé earrings

CHANEL

Matelassé earrings

Oops sold! Thursday, 23 January, 2020 Vintage

CHANEL Matelassé earrings

CHANEL

Matelassé earrings

Oops sold! Tuesday, 28 January, 2020 Vintage

CHANEL Matelassé earrings

CHANEL

Matelassé earrings

Oops sold! Sunday, 27 October, 2019 Vintage

CHANEL Matelassé pearl earrings

CHANEL

Matelassé pearl earrings

Oops sold! Saturday, 6 July, 2019

CHANEL Matelassé earrings
  • Ready To Ship
  • WE LOVE

CHANEL

Matelassé earrings

Oops sold! Thursday, 15 August, 2019

CHANEL Matelassé earrings

CHANEL

Matelassé earrings

Oops sold! Friday, 12 July, 2019 Vintage

CHANEL Matelassé earrings

CHANEL

Matelassé earrings

Oops sold! Thursday, 1 August, 2019 Vintage

Looking for some inspiration? Shop our stylists' selection

Selling Hacks

Selling Hacks

The ultimate 10 tips to ensure your pieces sell in a flash.

Our We Love

Our We Love

Our stylist’s favorites

This season’s it bags

This season’s it bags

This season’s must-have bags

See more inspirations

Create an alert

You are about to create an alert using the following criteria:

 


Create an alert

This alert has been created successfully.

To manage your alerts, please go to Your Account.

Create an alert

You have already created this alert.

To manage your alerts, please go to Your Account.