x OKHTEIN 12 item(s)

Don't miss that special item!

Create a personalised alert to keep up to date with products matching your requirements when they come online.

Women
Men
Kids
Life & Living
Colour
Pattern
Material
Bracelet
Mouvement
Condition

Price

And also ...
See Results

OKHTEIN

Are you looking for that special item?
OKHTEIN Crossbody bag
  • WE LOVE

OKHTEIN

Crossbody bag

Now ! $638.22 $1,056.40

OKHTEIN Leather backpack

OKHTEIN

Leather backpack

Now ! $205 $243.13

OKHTEIN Handbag
  • Ready To Ship

OKHTEIN

Handbag

Oops sold! Monday, 24 August

OKHTEIN Handbag

OKHTEIN

Handbag

Oops sold! Saturday, 22 August

OKHTEIN Handbag
  • Ready To Ship

OKHTEIN

Handbag

Oops sold! Friday, 14 August

OKHTEIN Handbag

OKHTEIN

Handbag

Oops sold! Friday, 21 August

OKHTEIN Leather mini bag
  • Ready To Ship

OKHTEIN

Leather mini bag

Oops sold! Tuesday, 14 July

OKHTEIN Leather mini bag

OKHTEIN

Leather mini bag

Oops sold! Sunday, 28 June

OKHTEIN Leather mini bag
  • Ready To Ship

OKHTEIN

Leather mini bag

Oops sold! Wednesday, 17 June

OKHTEIN Leather wallet

OKHTEIN

Leather wallet

Oops sold! Wednesday, 3 June

OKHTEIN Leather clutch bag

OKHTEIN

Leather clutch bag

Oops sold! Thursday, 2 July

OKHTEIN Leather clutch bag
  • WE LOVE

OKHTEIN

Leather clutch bag

Oops sold! Monday, 9 March, 2020

Create an alert

You are about to create an alert using the following criteria:

 


Create an alert

This alert has been created successfully.

To manage your alerts, please go to Your Account.

Create an alert

You have already created this alert.

To manage your alerts, please go to Your Account.