x Baobab 20 item(s)

Don't miss that special item!

Create a personalised alert to keep up to date with products matching your requirements when they come online.

Women
Men
Kids
Life & Living
Colour
Pattern
Material
Bracelet
Mouvement
Condition

Price

And also ...
See Results

Baobab

Are you looking for that special item?
BAOBAB Bag

BAOBAB

Bag

Now ! $235.45 $238.10

BAOBAB Shirt

BAOBAB

Shirt

Size: 38 FR

$43.59

BAOBAB Tote

BAOBAB

Tote

Now ! $278.59 $427.54

BAOBAB Handbag

BAOBAB

Handbag

Now ! $317.46 $529.10

BAOBAB Handbag

BAOBAB

Handbag

Now ! $248.25 $358.58

BAOBAB Clutch bag

BAOBAB

Clutch bag

Now ! $93.28 $179.29

BAOBAB Candle

BAOBAB

Candle

Oops sold! Sunday, 16 August

BAOBAB Linen tote

BAOBAB

Linen tote

Oops sold! Thursday, 15 October

BAOBAB Candle

BAOBAB

Candle

Oops sold! Wednesday, 29 April, 2020

BAOBAB Leather candle

BAOBAB

Leather candle

Oops sold! Tuesday, 14 April, 2020

BAOBAB Candle

BAOBAB

Candle

Oops sold! Sunday, 26 January, 2020

BAOBAB Handbag

BAOBAB

Handbag

Oops sold! Wednesday, 27 May, 2020

BAOBAB Tote

BAOBAB

Tote

Oops sold! Thursday, 16 January, 2020

BAOBAB Satchel

BAOBAB

Satchel

Oops sold! Thursday, 13 February, 2020

BAOBAB Candle

BAOBAB

Candle

Oops sold! Wednesday, 17 July, 2019

BAOBAB Patent leather mini bag

BAOBAB

Patent leather mini bag

Oops sold! Sunday, 8 December, 2019

BAOBAB Patent leather mini bag

BAOBAB

Patent leather mini bag

Oops sold! Saturday, 18 May, 2019

Create an alert

You are about to create an alert using the following criteria:

 


Create an alert

This alert has been created successfully.

To manage your alerts, please go to Your Account.

Create an alert

You have already created this alert.

To manage your alerts, please go to Your Account.